skip to main content

Business Office

Mikaela Coni 516-992-1020
Assistant Superintendent
For Business
mconi@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

 

Mary Newman 516-992-1021
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
mnewman@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Melisa Stiles 516-992-1090
School Business Administrator/Purchasing Agent
mstiles@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

Monica Enright 516-992-1022
ACCOUNTANT/TREASURER
menright@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Paula Mann 516-992-1026
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
pmann@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

Patty McGrath 516-992-1034
GENERAL ORGANIZATION/ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
pmcgrath@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us 

Tina Yuksel 516-992-1028
Patty Abbott 516-992-1099
PAYROLL
tyuksel@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  
pabbott@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Joanne Finelli 516-992-1030
DIRECTOR OF FOOD SERVICES i
jfinelli@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
Karen Hoffman 516-992-1031
khoffman@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Jon Simpkins 516-992-1032
DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL FACILITIES & OPERATIONS
jsimpkins@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Stacey Munson-Secretary 516-992-1033
smunson@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Pam Kloos 516-992-1037
BUILDING USE
pkloos@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Our Schools