skip to main content

Counseling and Wellness Center

The Counseling & Wellness Center at Merrick Avenue Middle School is committed to serving the Bellmore-Merrick community by helping foster and support the academic, social and emotional development of all students.

Wellness Center Hours: Mondays 2:45-4:30

Meet the MAMS PPS Staff

 

2022-23 Counselors

Counselor

Grade

Counselor Assignment

Phone Directory

Email Directory

 Ms. Melissa Colombo

 7th

 A-Kh

 516-992-1222

 mcolombo@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

 Mr. Bob Kaible

 7th

 Ki-Z

 516-992-1223

 bkaible@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

 Ms. Tammy Sabatino

 8th

 A-K

 516-992-1211

 tsabatino@bellmore- merrick.k12.ny.us

 Mr. Mark Gross

 8th

 L-Z

 516-992-1228

 mgross@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

 

School Psychologists

Ms. Kristin Bishop
516-992-1225
kbishop@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

Dr. Kristine McKiernan
516-992-1229
kmckiernan@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

School Social Worker

Mr. Kevin Darcy
516-992-1221
kdarcy@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

Tempo Social Worker

Ms. Sara Micieli
516-992-1224
smicieli@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

 

Resources

 

Our Schools